JOIN MY EMAIL LIST HERE

UP NEXT

COMING UP NEXT SEASON (2017-2018)

Cheryse McLeod Lewis will make her Village Theatre Debut as Cinderella's Stepmother in INTO THE WOODS.

September 14 through November 19, 2017

Village Theatre

Issaquah, WA & Everett, WA

see full schedule

LISTEN

CONCERT, OPERA, BROADWAY
Cheryse@CheryseMcLeodLewis.com
206-577-0400


SOLO SHOW
Then Sings My Soul: Songs & Spirituals from the American Experience


Elizabeth Bridges - Agent
elizabeth@alkahestartists.net
alkahestartists.net
888-728-8989


ON-CAMERA & VOICEOVER (Pacific Northwest)

Topo Swope & Tim Crist - Agents
topo@toposwopetalent.com
tim@toposwopetalent.com
toposwopetalent.com
206-443-2021


PRINT (Pacific Northwest)

Andrew Burkhardt - Agent
andrewb@smgmodels.com
smgmodels.com
206-622-1406


ON-CAMERA, PRINT, & VOICEOVER (North Carolina)

Pam Warner - Agent
pam@marilynsagency.com
marilynsagency.com
336-292-5950